The Other Side of Magic by Ester Manzini

Check out Ester Manzini’s new YA Fantasy novel ‘The Other Side of Magic’ published by Parliament House! While you’re here, enter to win 1 of 10 copies!

TheOtherSideofMagicBlitzBanner

Title: The Other Side of Magic
AuthorEster Manzini
Genre:Fantasy, Young Adult
Published By: Parliament House
Release Date: April 6, 2021

About The Book: 

TOSOMFor fans of Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst

In a world inspired by 16th century Italy, magic is a common occurrence. Everyone in the realms of Epidalio and Zafiria is gifted with it at birth, but with every spell cast, their power wanes.

Gaiane Asares is the result of an accurate selection by her mother, the queen of Zafiria. She’s infinitely powerful; a weapon of mass destruction kept segregated in a tower and used against her will to conquer Epidalio.

Meanwhile, in Epidalio, Leo was born with no magic at all, a rarity. She lost her home and family when Zafiria attacked, and her resentment toward the invaders still burns.

Gaiane manages to escape her gilded cage, and the two girls cross paths. But when war threatens the land again, their loyalty will be put to the test. Will they manage to overcome their differences in the name of freedom?

Purchase: Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo

add to goodreads button

smartmockups_kn4yzon9

rafflecopter giveaway

Enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway for the chance to win one of ten ebook copies!

pink blog divider
Like what you see? Follow Drunk On Pop on bloglovin’!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.