Finding Refuge (Book 2 of The Marked Ones) by Cathi Shaw

Check out ‘Finding Refuge’ – book two in Cathi Shaw’s “The Marked Ones” series courtesy of Ink Smith Publishing!

finding refuge book two the marked ones book series cathi shaw drunk on pop book blast ink smith publishing

Title: Finding Refuge
Author: Cathi Shaw
Genre: Young Adult/Fantasy
Release Date: December 4, 2014
Series: The Marked Ones (Book II)

About The Book:

finding refuge the marked ones book 2 cathi shaw book coverAfter successfully escaping SÈremÈla, Thia, Kiara and Mina agree to meet in the newly created safe haven of The Refuge. As a precaution they take different paths to their destination, only to discover those paths force them even farther away from one another. As one pitfall and danger after another emerges, they are once again left to wonder if there is anyone they can trust and if they will ever uncover the secrets of the Prophecy.

Finding Refuge is book two in The Marked Ones series by Cathi Shaw.

add to goodreads buttonPurchase on Amazon

RSVP to the Facebook Release Party for prizes and fun!

About The Author:

cathi shaw author bio

Purchase Five Corners, book 1 of The Marked Ones series 

rafflecopter giveaway

Enter a Rafflecopter Giveaway for a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card!

pink blog divider
Like what you see? Follow Drunk On Pop on bloglovin’!

Follow on Bloglovin

2 responses to “Finding Refuge (Book 2 of The Marked Ones) by Cathi Shaw

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.